CONTACT US

Enquiries

GMN has a chain of marketing offices across all the metropolitan cities in India. GMN has representatives in the Indian sub-continent including Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh as well. Contact us or your nearest GMN Regional Representative Office or please send us an enquiry and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

Head Office

Global Media Network
(A division of GMN Media Pvt. Ltd.)
GMN Building
120, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, 122003, Haryana, India
Tel. : +91-124-493 2020
Fax. : +91-124-493 2021

Contact Person (s)

Vimal Anand

Director
vimal@gmnindia.com

Mahesh D. Kala

International Business Manager
mahesh@gmnindia.com

Mridula Chakrobarty

Media

mridula@gmnindia.com

 

Sonu Kumar

Finance

sonu@gmnindia.com

Regional Sales Heads

West

Rohan Varghese

rohan@gmnindia.com
 

North

Aninda Mondal

aninda@gmnindia.com

South
Deepika Gosain

deepika@gmnindia.com

East

Arindam Guha

arindam@gmnindia.com

gmn logo.png